meaning

meaning of life...luv..work..spiritual...anything n everything

Name:
Location: heartless town, k.l, Malaysia

they say... they say... they say... i say... they say... i say... u say???

Sunday, November 28, 2004

senior..senorita

2004, sept,sat. i have event to run...a full powerpacked 13 days course...haaa imagine have to be in the hotel for 13 days straight...but i have to make a move after registration..after taking care all the babies...grown up 1s..i was late for italian fiesto in national art gallery..they are having a fashionin italy for 50 years (something like that)..im suppose to be there at 11 to help out ettore..but i guess im destined to be always late when it comes to ettore...i was being chop by the hotel limo, as seldom have cabs coming in and out ..so i have to pay a lum sum money to go to help ettore ...haaaii....

reached there....1 hour 15 minutes late...saw ettore..very busy ..alots of VVIP...some datin..some datuk..mostly italian...too many people ..quieing up fur expresso...next to expresson is gelato...ice cream...an option for you guy ..next time when you are having your expresso or gelato...try to mix it ..the chemisty of both is uuummpphhhh....you will love it ..trust me! i did sum experiment...turn out good..let some VVIP treid ...they like it.

keeps me wonder..how could most italian that i met that day they just drink expresso without milk and sugar...yaaikk...the expresso looks like charchoal black...strong aroma..but gee...small amount put alots of sugar....italian is nothing but cigar...cholate ...cheese...expresso...

helped him fur 2 hours....3 machine total...2 down ..left with 1..haha...there are alberto and rudy, both owns 2 restaurant each. Alberto is in his late 40 i guess...they always tease and complaint that im late ...but still they like to ask me to help them out ..in the restaurant ..function...funeee....probably they like late comer..ekeke..

im totally echasuted after 2 hours...but still would love to check out the gallery..ettore was with me all the way...yapping...both of us chat more that we see and admiring the art peices. it din come across my mind to that day that most of the famous fashion designer are from italy...moschino, versace, giorgo,carly,gucci and etc...no wonder they say..if you want a bf..go to france...if you wan a romeo...go to italy...hhhmmm~~]

then when i thought the day is over...haaa....they wanted to have a drink...so head to bangsar we go...i was having difficulties listen to their whole italian conversation....with a mix up english...then thought i could go back after a drink..haaa..i was toll together to ettore's place...then alberto's place...i had cracker with caviar..is salty ..but cun dead! then i hav hard rock parmersan cheese with cracker....is salty as well..but ettore just put the whole into his mouth...and i have to divide into tiny bits...is salty ..how could they just do it....then their so call italian traditional drink 'kampari with orange' or probably is jus fur me...not a drinker thou...with 'chin chin' or seluteir~~' means cheers...

late dinner...italiano style...930 after stuck in a jam for 1 and haf hours. alberto driving skill amazed me...he drive like mad cow..nothing i see in the mat salleh genes. super fast, steady with his old series of merz. guesss he already used to the traffic in malaysia.

reached home safely 1145..tired...