meaning

meaning of life...luv..work..spiritual...anything n everything

Name:
Location: heartless town, k.l, Malaysia

they say... they say... they say... i say... they say... i say... u say???

Sunday, December 26, 2004


7 dec 2004 - sally's illus design... Posted by Hello


5 dec 2004- sun rise... Posted by Hello


5 dec 2004 - in tha morning...still raving! Posted by Hello


5 dec 2004 - me gone crazee... Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - early morning ...2a.m. getting nutz Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - sally, mark..gobi, hon seng and devilic rita... Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - chilling out at the beach Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - sally...gobi...and the rest Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - shortess still with flabby tummy..yais!!  Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - mrt snap! Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004 - what seem like a long journey ended smoothly...from bus to lrt to mrt to walkways...and dined in McD Posted by Hello


4 dec 2004- singapore's zoukout rave at sentosa island...pretty wild. met some hongkie..incredibly friendly Posted by Hello


1 oct 2004 - we were naive...unknown the barrier coming to us soon...posed for victory!!(sign) Posted by Hello


1 oct 2004 - a mission to go throu life...before! Posted by Hello


24 0ct 2004 - thanks to all the typo design by joyce... Posted by Hello


24 oct 2004- poppy garden. rita,gobi,me and fairy joyce...celebrating my aging triumph...(sign) Posted by Hello


25 dec 2004 - Nelson with his pose! he said he wants me to intro him to girls girls girls... Posted by Hello


25 dec 2004 - back of the car...WMK 1999. my frn intial ..WMK Posted by Hello


25 dec 2004- looks like rose royce? is that how you spell?? Posted by Hello


25 dec 2004 - bantleey? Nelson gon crasy ovr this car..when he saw the road tax is only RM 10!! Posted by Hello


24 dec 2004 - xmas day spent with josh and his pal at twizzchat cafe? Posted by Hello

attain success

they success is when you
earn your 1st million...
own your 1st car..
own your 1st house...
able to give your spouse the best...
able to live luxurious or comfortable...

to me...i learn
success to me...
is the journey everyone goes through...
enduring the hardship to achive what they wanted...
why so?

they are people who born rich..
they have their 1st car by their dad
they have their 1st million through inheritance...
they have their 1st house as a gift from parent...
so is this called success??

success is the journey ones goes through...
for some might fall half way
for some might give up half way..
for some may quit the dream..
for some who doesnt even have dream..
for some who only see, then belive...

success is not how many things you own..
sucess is not how wealthy you are...
sucess is what you are made from..
sucess is what you go through...
sucess is a story
not a object

love

passerby asks me all the time..
what type of man am i looking for
how to tell?
when i was young, i wanted a tall, possible as handsome as he could be
as goody as he could be
as successful as he could be
as wealthy as he could be
love me as much as he could be...
but this are all illusion...
this are all meant to be living in the dream not reality.

when i was a bit older...
i wanted a man,
taller than me ...
handsome as well
don't smoke
don't drink
don't gamble
treated me like princess
as wealthy as he could be...
as successful as he could be...
but this are all limited edition...
i learnt the hard way...
if i love someone, i have to accept the good qualities he possesed
as well as his shortness...

when im more older...
i wanted a man who loves me as much as he could
i wanted a man who treats me like a pricess
i wanted a man who cares about me more than himself..
i wanted...
i wanted...

when people ask me now..
i tell them i dono...
i can't tell...
for is not the brain who anwer this question..
is the heart...
the heart will tells
when the right 1 comes..
therefore..then ...i will accpet everything he does..
no matter how plain he looks like..
no matter how horrible he is to me..
for im in it ..im blind..
till then im blind...
blind with love.

men

there are many type of man

1. uses money to posses women
never like this type of man..
demoralize themselve
and they cant even buy themselve 'love'
needed the help of 'wealth'

2. romantic type
promises heaven and hell..
claiming they want to see you live happily..
but deliver nothing...
only emotion support...
but once again...
promises to deliver heaven and sky to your knee....

3. greatful type
they tell you how wealthy they are..
they tell you how well they spend..
they tell you how they loves a girl when they found 1...
they tell you how...
but the attitude of a 16 years old spoilt brat

4. the green monster
they jealous for no reason
they jealous for lack of own security
they jealous when you talk to a friend..
they jealous when you talk on phone..
they jealous....
they jealous...
they don't let you work..
they don't let you wear what you wanted too..
they don't agree with you..


5. the ego type
they can't deliver yet they complaint..
they complaint that they cant help you..
they complaint that they don't like to see you suffer..
they complaint this...
they complaint that...
but can't help..
still complaint...
'if you can't help...shut up'
but least understand the situation and give some support
instead of throwing tantrum
and being emotional at the critical moment!

6.mr know it all
they proclaim they know it all
they proclaim they seen it all
they proclaim they try and tried it all..
they proclain they experience it all..
why are they still who they are ?
self awareness?? nil...
they are still 3 years back what they used to be....

7. mr. go for look
they take you for your look
they take you for how you dress...
preferably the skimpy the better...
preferably the Voluptuous the better
preferably looks like nichole kidman...
preferably body like angelina jolie...
but hey baby ...looks doesnt last..
one day you maybe being asked for money to buy immeden or botox!

8. the rebound type

9. the chinese man type

10.

11

12

men....

johnny bravo

i have seen so many johnny-bravo
there are men who try to impress hard
but failed..
often they try to boost themselve up...
i have a luxurious car....
i earn 5 figure income...
i have big house...
i can give you all the luxurious...
i can give you what you wanted..
but the character sucks..
the attitude sucks...

i have seen men...
who tells me high and low
who promises heaven and hell
but deliver nothing

i have seen men...
who tells me how great are they
but cant deliver a gentleman attitude....
funny cases always experience by me...

1 guy asked me what i want for x'mas
i wasnt intended to receive any from him...
i was window shopping...
he asked me what i want...
i remain silence...
he said if i don't choose my present ..
he will choose for me..
i remain silence..
happenly we went into a shop..
i spotted a bag..
stylish bag...look huge on me..
but i like it...
after much spotting ..
i left the shop...
later, he asked if i like the bag..
i replied yes...still not intended for him to get for me.
he bought me into the shop...sheeply hold my hand!
men...will always give and take directly!
i spoted another bag...which have similar design
but different quality..
different pricing as well...
he asked which i like..
i honestly replied the 2nd ...which quite costly
he remain silence...
replied,
we walk other places and see...
the question is ...if you wanted to give....
give what you able to deliver ...
instead of asking ..
later the next day ..
he bought me a shirt ...

i wouldnt know excatly how to tell the moral here.
don't act beyond your ability...
it turn out stupidly....
i appreciate the toaken of giving ..
not so much of attitude